Photos
    Loading

    PLASTIP DARTBOARD

    Designed for Play darts at home Dartboard without electronic component.

    More details
    SKU: S7598 (38690)
    Select a color:
      Select a size :
    Size Guide

    Delivery in 7 to 8 days

    € 9.59
    Our e-commerce is suspended for a transition period. We expect to be back soon!
    Product benefits
    1. Ease of use
      Ease of use
      Easy to attach on wall thanks to wall hanger. 3 darts included.
    2. Compatibility
      Can be used to play with plastic tip darts and blowguns.
    3. Capacity
      1 dartboard + 2 wall mount bracket + 3 plastic tip darts.
    Details
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      Outcover : 100.0% Polycarbonate - Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (PC-ABS) Filling : 100.0% Copper (CU)
    2. Product restrictions
      Don't use darts with steel point.
    3. Product catchline
      Self-supporting dartboard.
    Product reviews
    3.5 / 5
    33 reviews
    33 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Not Very Happy

      31/12/2017
      Ratnesh (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      I purchased this plastic dartboard for my 5 Yrs old daughter, but after playing few rounds realized that, dart 60% of time doesn't get hooked on the board making it not so interesting...
      Response of the brand
      Hello Ratnesh,

      Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback about Geologic Plastip Dartboard
      Apologies for the inconvenience you faced with the product usage. Generally, this could happen if the dart is not thrown in the right way. 
      As you mentioned it is for your 5-year-Old this could be little frustrating.  
      If you would like you could either go with the Scratch Target as it works on Velcro system or the Traditional dartboard Club 500 for a better performance. 
      You can visit any of the nearest Decathlon stores to get the Plastip Dartboard exchanged. 
      Hope I could help you with your query.

      Sportingly,
      Adhithya Haridas Commercial Manager DECATHLON
    • pLASTIP DARTBOARD

      28/11/2017
      n (India)
      Used for 3 to 6 months
      very flimsy ..wings of the arrows getting broken too easily ..
      end points of arrows ia also plastic. getting deformed and not able to be used after 10 shots .
      Response of the brand
      Hello Mr Krishnan

      Thank you for taking time to review Geologic Plastip dart board.

      I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. I have shared the feedback to the concerned product team in order to investigate the raw material used for the dart's flight. I assure you that we will come up with a solution in our immediate next purchase order shipped to Decathlon stores. In the mean time, you may visit any Decathlon store to exchange the product or claim a refund of an equivalent amount. The copy of the bill is not required, you phone number used at the time of billing can retrieve the purchase details.

      The soft tip of the dart is replaceable as it might wear and tear based on usage. This product is meant for beginners or families who prefer safety to a traditional steel tip dart game experience. You can use the pack of 100 soft tips available separately (Decathlon reference code 8170735) to replace the tips and continue playing!

      Thank you
      Taniya Dutta
      Leader for Target Sports

      TDUTTA29
    • Good but needs stronger darts

      24/11/2017
      Prasanna (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      The board was good and strong but after the first few tries the darts broke
    • It is not good as expected.

      24/11/2017
      Gouthami (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      I came to buy wooden one, as per suggestion from decathlon member I have bought plastic but it doesn't worth.
      Response of the brand
      Hello Gouthami

      Thank you for taking time to review Geologic Plastip dart board

      I am sorry for the Inconvenience caused. You may visit any Decathlon store and claim for a refund amount equivalent to the product's price. Instead you may purchase the steel tip dart board as you wised to do earlier. We do not need the copy of the bill to refund the amount. The phone number used at the time of billing can retrieve the purchase details.

      However, it will be great if you can let me know what you did not like about the product. You can reach me at taniya.dutta@decathlon.com 

      Thank you
      Taniya Dutta
      Leader for Target Sports

      TDUTTA29
    • Darts quality not good

      24/11/2017
      Shailendra (India)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Recently purchased datboard and after two days all three darts wings broke.
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. ...
    4. 6
    5. 7