Photos
    Loading

    On Bright 50 Dynamo Torch

    € 4.78

    Designed for OCCASIONAL athletes seeking backup ambient lighting.

    More details
    SKU: S4296 (2048879)
    Select a color:
      Select a size :
    Size Guide

    Available online

    Delivery in 7 to 8 days

    Our e-commerce is suspended for a transition period. We expect to be back soon!
    Product benefits
    1. Visual efficiency
      Wide beam with range of 8 metres (8 lm)
    2. Autonomy
      Autonomy
      1 min winding = 5 mins lighting Maximum battery life of 10 minutes
    3. Versatility
      Versatility
      1 mode only. Metal ring to hang the lamp where you desire
    4. Durability
      Resistant to water projections (IPX4)
    5. Compact design
      Compact design
      Small, it can be easily stored and easily fits in your pocket
    6. Power
      8 lumens.
    7. Ease of use
      Ease of use
      User-friendly design making it easier to grip
    Details
    • Power supplies
      Hand dynamo;
    • Colours
      Black, White and green, White and orange, Blue, Pu
    • Weight
      28g
    Product feature
    1. LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY
      Classic LED lighting: lighting provisions gradually fade where batteries are low on charge in order to save power.
    2. BATTERY TYPE
      The Dynamo 50 is equipped with a rechargeable internal battery by dynamo
    3. LIGHTING MODES
      1 mode only
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      Bottle/Body : 100.0% Polycarbonate - Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (PC-ABS) Structure : 100.0% Printed Circuit Board
    2. Product catchline
      Small, convenient and always available.Ergonomic design for easier use!
    Product reviews
    3.6 / 5
    45 reviews
    45 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • AWFUL TORCH UTTERLY USELESS

      03/09/2018
      Lindsey (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Waste of time because now I have to return it to the store. I cranked the Dynamo for over a minute and the light lasts around 10-15 seconds before it dims and basically goes out. Not sure if it’s faulty or whether they are all like this? It’s a completely pointless light if it doesn’t last long enough to do anything.
    • Not working what expected from the product... bad

      19/08/2018
      sachin (India)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Not at all working as what is told and expects from the product.....
      Response of the brand
      Hello Sachin,

      Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are sorry to hear that we couldn't meet your expectation. This Dynamo torch is designed to be compact so that you can carry it always. It provides a maximum of 10 minutes of lighting for 2 minutes of winding. However, if you think it is not working as per this, you can visit our stores with the product, and our team would be more than happy to assist you with a new product.

      I hope you find this information helpful :)

      Varun Nair
      Passionate Trekker
    • Not good

      13/08/2018
      jaideep (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      The battery doesn’t last, the light flickers only when one keeps it cranking... very bad product.
      Response of the brand
      Hello Jaideep,

      Thanks for your valuable time to share a feedback on our product, I apologize for the bad experience you had with our product.

      To give you a small insight into the torch you have, it is powered by a dynamo which can give light up to 5 mins when cranked for 1 min, and keep a storage between 5-10 minutes. At Decathlon we place our users at the heart of every activity we do and to ensure our user satisfaction and quality, all our products are tested under laboratory and real-time conditions. I believe this product you had is defective and I request you kindly to visit any of our stores closer and seek for a refund or exchange as per your choice. Meanwhile, if you can let me know your usage, I would be glad to recommend you the best product suited for your need from our range. If you are looking for torches that can give you longer backup, kindly check this link - https://bit.ly/2G1f6iM

      I stay available if you need any further assistance with our products or services in the future.
      Sandeep NAIR
    • Like to bye more

      05/08/2018
      Akshay (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Such a usefull product. Nice design too
    • Nice and small

      08/07/2018
      hannahHw9170499! (Hong Kong SAR China)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Love it. I skip it right in my ten case!
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. ...
    4. 8
    5. 9