Aquadots aquafitness shoes

    Designed for Aquafitness practitioners.

    More details
    SKU: S4021 (62610)
    Select a color:
    Select a size:

    Delivery in 7 to 8 days

    € 9.08
    Characteristics Designed for Aquafitness practitioners.
    Product Benefits
    1. Easy dressing
      The tongue at the front and back makes it easy to put on your shoes.
    2. Anatomic design
      Soft and supple stretch material that protects your feet from rough floors
    3. Anatomic design
      Soft stretch and flexible material
    4. Easy dressing
      tabs at the front and at the heel make the shoes easier to put on and take off
    Details
    • Type
      Pool shoes
    Product feature
    1. Your practice
      Aquafitness activities are a great way to combine relaxation at the pool and the benefits of sport. The risks of injury associated with aquafitness are minimal. Gentle aquafitness offers relaxing activities and light strength training. Aquafitness is performed upright: during exercises, you should feel well supported. This is why Nabaiji swimsuits offer you various bust support solutions.
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      100% SEBS thermoplastic
    2. Storage advice
      Store aquafitness shoes in a dry place
    3. Cleaning advice
      Rinse aquafitness shoes with fresh water after use
    4. Product catchline
      Non-slip aquafitness pool shoes that are easy to put on
    Product reviews
    2.8 / 5
    4 reviews
    4 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Awful

      08/10/2016
      Marie (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Fitted really well and look lovely, easy to get on and off although I purchased these in the hopes I could wear them to stop myself slipping in the pool during my Aqua aerobics class , these were lethal and much worse than bare feet. Very disappointed .
      Fit and the look of them
      Lethal in water.
      Response of the brand
      Dear Marie,

      Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that these aqua-gym shoes didn't met the criteria highlighted on product description. This is second review with similar issue. I just forwarded  your feedback to the product manager to re-test this model again.
      Until I haven't got clear confirmation from the technical team in France would recommend to try  other model 8342928 -  SPEEDO ZANPA LIGHT PURPLE which has slightly different design of the outsole.
      Please return the current pair to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
      Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

      Kind regards,    

      Kornel Pintara Commercial Director Watersports DECATHLON
      Marie was satisfied with this answer
    • V.good service , not used product yet

      24/09/2016
      Chilton (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Very good
      Good and easy to order and products ready on time
      No delivery to Cyprus
    • Not suitable for Aqua fit

      20/01/2016
      Doreen (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Although these shoes were not at all as I expected I received a full refund with no problem at all from Decathlon. They give very good customer service.
      Comfortable
      soles very slippery on pool floor so unsuitable
      Response of the brand
      Hi Doreen,

      Thanks for your review and feedback. Apologies for the issues you have had with the shoes, they certainly shouldn't be slipping as you have described. I will pass on your feedback to the product manager in France. 
      I'm pleased you appreciated the customer service in store and were able to return with no issues.
      Apologies again,
      Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON
      Doreen was satisfied with this answer
    • Very good

      11/05/2015
      Wanderson (United Kingdom)
      Used for 3 to 6 months
      Very good my wife love